www.aswifttradio.wordpress.com

The American Dream Turned Upside Down

Rocket Man CoverJoin ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Johnson Padgitt as she interviews William Hazelgrove about his new book “Rocket Man.” on July 27, 2013 at 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST and 11 am PST.   “Rocket Man” is a satire about “The American Dream Turned Upside Down.” Hazelgrove takes you into the life of a middle class family who experiences The American Dream disappointment.  With the downturn in the Mortgage Industry coupled with the recession, readers can relate to the middle class family in “Rocket Man.”  Hazelgrove often uses humor in the family experiences and personal setbacks of his main character Dale Hammer.

Don’t forget to tune in online at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/aswifttradio on July 27, 2013 at 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST and 11 am PST.

For more information about this show contact ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Johnson Padgitt at 1-800-775-2708 ext 3060 or e-mail:  news@aswifttradio.net.   To learn more about William Hazelgrove visit:  http://www.williamhazelgrove.com

Advertisements

One response

  1. Pingback: Asswift Radio interview Rocket Man and the upside down Amer Dream | William Hazelgrove

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s