www.aswifttradio.wordpress.com

Saving Jackie K by L.D.C Fitzgerald

Saving Jackie K FrontCVRJoin ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Johnson Padgitt on September 28, 2013 at 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST and 11 am PST as she interviews authors Lisa and Dave who wrote “Saving Jackie K.”  The authors of the novel invite you to enter an upside-down world where Soviet henchmen botched their mission to eliminate John F. Kennedy fifty years ago, slaying his wife Jackie instead. The unthinkable crime incites Americans and triggers an unending war with Russia.

In present day, as the two superpowers teeter on the brink of mutual destruction, a team of outlaws discovers a way to jump through time. The wisecracking felons decide to take matters into their own hands by traveling back to 1963 to save Jackie K. To fix the future, they must right the wrongs of the past.  But, their mission may go awry . . .

For more information on this broadcast contact ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Johnson Padgitt at: news@aswifttradio.net. You can also listen to the broadcast live online at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/aswifttradio on September 28, 2013 at 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST and 11 am PST.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s